Skip to content

Athletic Dept Information

1063 Reads

0 Comments

riverdale

Riverdale High School

 

Mascot: Warriors                    Colors: Cardinal, Gold 

Mailing Address                    Shipping Address
802 Warrior Drive                    802 Warrior Dr.
Murfreesboro, TN 37128        Murfreesboro, TN 37128

Google Map

Enrollment: 1724

Contact Information
High School          Phone 615-890-6450           Fax  615-890-6450

Principal Ryan Nance                                       Phone  615-890-6450

Athletic Director Barry Messer                          Phone  615-890-6450

Sports Information Director David Limbaugh   Phone  615-545-2352

Administration
Ryan Nance  Principal nancer@rcschools.net
Barry Messer  Athletic Director messerb@rcschools.net
Chelsea Culbreth  Assistant Principal culbreth@rcschools.net
Dr. Maryam Hill  Assistant Principal hillmar@rcschools.net
Lee Nachand  Assistant Principal nachandl@rcschools.net
Andrea Oakley  Assistant Principal oakleya@rcschools.net

Teams
Baseball   Barry Messer Head Coach messerb@rcschools.net
Chris Biggs Assistant Coach biggsc@rcschools.net
Kerrick Cron Assistant Coach cronk@rcschools.net

Boys’ Basketball
Michael Voss Head Coach vossm@rcschools.net
Cuyler Lanier Assistant Coach lanierc@rcschools.net

Boys’ Bowling
Matt Smith  Head Coach smithmatt@rcschools.net

Boys’ Cross Country
Stephen Williams Head Coach williamsst@rcschools.net

Boys’ Golf
Ernie Rivas Head Coach rivase@rcschools.net

Boys’ Soccer
Ali Arman Head Coach armana@rcschools.net

Boys’ Tennis
Kelly Hanna Head Coach hannak@rcschools.net

Boys’ Track and Field
Rickey Field Head Coach fieldr@rcschools.net
Katie Jones Assistant Coach joneskat@rcschools.net
Stephen Williams Assistant Coach williamsst@rcschools.net

Boys’ Wrestling
Jason Baird Head Coach bairdj@rcschools.net

Cheerleading
Brooke Wyant Head Coach wyantb@rcschools.net

Football
Will Kriesky Head Coach krieskyw@rcschools.net
Rickey Field Assistant Coach fieldr@rcschools.net
Nate Paris Assistant Coach parisn@rcschools.net
Bobby Wells Assistant Coach wellsb@rcschools.net

Girls’ Basketball
Randy Coffman Head Coach coffmanr@rcschools.net
Krystle Horton Assistant Coach hortonk@rcschools.net

Girls’ Bowling
Matt Smith  Head Coach smithmatt@rcschools.net

Girls’ Cross Country
Stephen Williams Head Coach williamsst@rcschools.net

Girls’ Golf
Ernie Rivas Head Coach rivase@rcschools.net

Girls’ Soccer
Chris Biggs  Head Coach biggsc@rcschools.net

Girls’ Softball
Christi Bingham Head Coach binghamc@rcschools.net

Girls’ Tennis
Kelly Hanna Head Coach hannak@rcschools.net

Girls’ Track and Field
Rickey Field Head Coach fieldr@rcschools.net
Katie Jones Assistant Coach joneskat@rcschools.net
Stephen Williams Assistant Coach williamsst@rcschools.net

Girls’ Volleyball
Kim Miller Head Coach millerk@rcschools.net

Girls’ Wrestling
Jason Baird Head Coach bairdj@rcschools.net

  • Athletic Dept Information

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS