Coed Varsity Track · The L.D Agees District 7 Sub-Sectional 2021

The L.D Agees District 7 Sub-Sectional 2021

Here are the Rutherford County track athletes that reached the Large Class sectional

PHOTOS: L.D. Agee District 7 Sub-sectional track and field meet

Congrats to the Lady Warriors and Warrior on Winning the Championship.

The Following have advanced to Sectional Championship

Womens Team, Arin Bond ,Renaysha Brown , Lillian Burns ,Emily Groves, Nora Haney, Jackie Hardrizk, Ar’nazsia Johnson, Ava McGue, Morgan Moore, Jayden Norman, Emma Thomas ,Taylah Upshaw

Mens Team Jaque’z Campbell, Chris Carter, Richy Cathy, D’Andrew Donalson, Brandon Gibbs, Elijah Herring, Chistopher Johnson, Jaylen Jones, Daniel Martin ,Xayln McKinnie, Nicholas Miller, Ethan Napier, Lucas Phillips, Tahmar Upshaw, and Donald Webb.

The TSSAA Sectional Champion will be Friday at 11am at Riverdale High